Forster, Emanuel Aloys 26.jan.1748-12.nov.1823 Germany Silesia, Niederstein - Austria, Vienna

Title Parts

Quintet in a. String quintet. op20
Les Adieux
1 - Allegro vivace
2 - Andante
3 - Menuetto
3 - Allegro non troppo
Quintet in E flat. String quintet. op26
Les Adieux

Variation on a theme of Diabelli. Capriccio. Piano. c1822
no8 from Vaterlandischen Kunstlervereins, Diabelli's commission and collection of variations on his waltz in C by 51 composers
Bruno Canino

2002-07-20 18:01:46