Huang, Ruo 1976- China, Hainan Island / New York City
pianist, 1983 studied piano and composition with his father who is a well-known composer in China, 1989 studied at Shanghai Conservatory of Music

Title Parts

Curve of the shadow. Double concerto for sheng, zheng and 12 players
Wu Wei sheng, Xu Fengxia zheng, Min Xiaofen pipa, Yang Xue erhu, Nieuw Ensemble / Ed Spanjaard

Without words. Choir
Dale Warland Singers / Dale Warland

[] To the four corners. 2005 - Scene 1
International Contemporary Ensemble
2005-10-29 14:15:46