Bernofsky, Lauren (fem) 25.sep.1967- USA Minnesota, Rochester
violinist, BM in violin and composition from the Hartt School of Music in Hartford Connecticut, MM in composition from the New England Conservatory in Boston, DM in composition with Lukas Foss from Boston University, professor at the Peabody Institute, her music has been performed across the United States, England, Wales, Canada, Germany, Norway, Iceland, Spain, The Netherlands, New Zealand and Australia, her works are published by FJH Music Company, Hal Leonard, Grand Mesa Music, Balquhidder Music, Alfred Publishing and Boosey & Hawkes, 1995 residing in Bloomington Indiana

Title Parts

[] Sonata. Violin and piano. 1985
[] Trumpet concerto. Trumpet and orchestra or piano. 1998
[] Regal procession. String orchestra. 2002
[] The lamb. Three-part treble chorus and piano. 2003
[] Hanukkah lights. Two-part treble chorus and piano. 2006
[] What the moon said. Baritone and string quartet. 2009
[] Among all creatures. Baritone and harp. 2010
[] Wired. String orchestra. 2011
[] Heart of fire. String orchestra. 2011
[] BOOM. Puppet ballet. Children's musical. 2012
2008-04-30 00:00:00