Lickl, Johann Georg 11.apr.1769-12.may.1843 Austria, Korneuburg - Funfkirchen (now Hungary, Pecs)

Title Parts

Sextet in E flat. 2 Clarinets, 2 horns and 2 bassoons. op11/1
Calamus Ensemble. Dabringhaus 6030859

Requiem in c
Maria Zadori s, Judith Nemet m, Boldizsar Keonch t, Tamas Bator b, Choeur de Chambre de Pecs, Orchestre de Pecs / Howard Williams

Missa solemnis in F

[] Cassazione (Cassation) in E flat. Quartet for oboe, clarinet, bassoon and horn
pub 1936 by Andraud as an original work of Mozart, discovered in 1910
? comp by Andraud or Johann Georg Lickl
by Kochel listed as spurious in Anhang as KAnh CA11
Avena Trio. Koch Discover International 920195/6
Calamus Ensemble. Dabringhaus 6030859

2000-12-01 18:47:10