Tarrab, Daniel 25.oct.1958- Argentina, Buenos Aires
1982 graduated in composition for film from Berklee College of Music in Boston

Title Parts

[] Algunos que vivieron (Some who lived). Documentary film score
composed with Andres Goldstein
- The shoes. Oboe and piano. Goldstein
- Candles. Oboe, piano, violin, orchestra. Goldstein
- The trains. Piano, oboe, accordion, orchestra. Tarrab
- Broken silence suite, Encounter. Orchestra. Tarrab
Orquesta Sinfonica Nacional de la Republica Argentina. Chandos 10057
2004-01-28 19:40:18